

# **Our Board**

Updated 5 February 2025

Our work is overseen by a board, currently consisting of 10 members four solicitors and six lay people (one of whom chairs the Board). Of our current Board members six are female and four male.

Our <u>committees [https://www.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/committees/]</u> assist the Board in its work.

<u>SRA Governance Handbook (PDF 120 pages, 1.9MB)</u> [https://www.sra.org.uk/globalassets/documents/sra/sra-governance-handbook.pdf]</u> - Last updated February 2025.

Please use **www.sra.org.uk/board** to link to this page.

## **Claire Bassett**

[https://www.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/clairebassett/]





# Anna Bradley - Chair

[https://www.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/annabradley/]

# **Ann Harrison**

[https://www.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/ann-harrison/]



# Lisa Mayhew

[https://www.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/lisamayhew/]

## **Rob McWilliam**

[https://www.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/robmcwilliam/]



#### **Simon Millhouse**

[https://www.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/simonmillhouse/]

# **Claudio Pollack**

[https://www.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/claudiopollack/]



#### Vikas Shah

[https://www.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/vikas-shah/]

## **Elizabeth Smart**

[https://www.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/elizabethsmart/]



# Nicola Williams

[https://www.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/nicolawilliams/]